

## Milwaukee County

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Special Joint Committee of Economic and Community Development and Judiciary, Safety and		
Туре:	Committee		
Meeting time:	8:00 AM		
Meeting location:	Room 203R		
Primary contact:			
Description:	Special Meeting requested by Economic and Community Development and Judiciary, Safety and General Services Committees		

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
James Schmitt		2/4/2013	
John Weishan Jr.		2/4/2013	
Michael Mayo Sr.		2/4/2013	
Patricia Jursik		2/4/2013	
Steve F Taylor (17)		2/4/2013	
Willie Johnson, Jr.		2/4/2013	
Gerry Broderick		2/4/2013	
Mark Borkowski		2/4/2013	